THE WORLD CLASS MEETING CENTER FILLED WITH SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEW MORE
Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
Southern Home & Garden Show

Monday, September 19, 2016 - Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Greenville County College Fair

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Wedding Festivals Bridal Show

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016
SC Numismatic Association 44th Annual Convention

Saturday, November 5, 2016
The Fantasy Dance Fitness Expo of Greenville

FACEBOOK

Ignite the Fire Breakthrough Deliverance Experience
FRIDAY, AUGUST 19, 2016 - SATURDAY, AUGUST 20, 2016

TD Convention Center
Friday, August 19, 2016 – Evening Service, 7:00pm-11:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 – Day Sessions, 10:00am-1:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 – Evening Service, 7:00pm-11:00pm
To register for the event, please visit www.eventbrite.com/ignite2016
For additional information, please email; destinypurposetinministry@gmail.com
... See MoreSee Less

GUN & KNIFE SHOW

SATURDAY, AUGUST 20, 2016 - SUNDAY, AUGUST 21, 2016

Show Hours:

Saturday – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday – 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

For more information call 803-463-9377 or visit website at SC Arms Collectors Association.
... See MoreSee Less

SHE Giveaways - get your tickets now: shegreenville.com/buy-your-she-tickets/ ... See MoreSee Less

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC