THE WORLD CLASS MEETING CENTER FILLED WITH SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEW MORE
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
National Association for Developmental Education: Bridging the Past and Present to the Future

Friday, March 6, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
Spring Southern Home & Garden Show

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
Southeast Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Miracle Hill Ministries Annual Fundraising Banquet

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
SC Comicon

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

FACEBOOK

Bassmaster Classic Outdoors Expo is open! ... See MoreSee Less

Come out for the Bassmaster Classic Outdoors Expo:
Friday, February 20, 2015: 12 P.M. – 8 P.M.
Saturday, February 21, 2015: 10 A.M. – 7 P.M.
Sunday, February 22, 2015: 10 A.M. – 4 P.M
... See MoreSee Less

TDCC Sunset ... See MoreSee Less

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC