THE WORLD CLASS MEETING CENTER FILLED WITH SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEW MORE
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Sunday, February 1, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Sunday, February 8, 2015
Switch-A-Roos Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Wedding Festivals Bridal Show

Friday, February 13, 2015
Calvin Richardson and Friends Heart and Soul Holiday Weekend

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Vietnamese New Year Celebration

Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015
2015 Bassmaster Classic Expo

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
National Association for Developmental Education: Bridging the Past and Present to the Future

FACEBOOK

[custom-facebook-feed]

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC