THEWORLD CLASS MEETING CENTERFILLED WITHSOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEWMORE

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Southern Home & Garden Show

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun & Knife Show

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Greenville County College Fair

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
SC Ed Tech Conference

Friday, October 26, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018
SC Numismatic Association 46th Annual Convention

Saturday, November 3, 2018
The # DreamTeam presents The Gala

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018
Holiday Fair 2018

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC