THEWORLD CLASS MEETING CENTERFILLED WITHSOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEWMORE

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, September 9, 2017
It All Comes Natural, Battle Of The Schools

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Southern Home & Garden Show

Monday, September 18, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Greenville County College Fair

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wedding Festivals

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Modern Masonry Expo by Adams Products, an Oldcastle Company

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC