THE WORLD CLASS MEETING CENTER FILLED WITH SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEW MORE
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Carolina Foothills Dog Show Cluster

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Brown Mackie College Graduation

Friday, August 5, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
SHE The Upstate Women's Show

Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
Switch-A-Roos Children's Consignment Sale

Friday, August 12, 2016
Virginia College Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

FACEBOOK

Get your tickets now: shegreenville.com/buy-your-she-tickets/ ... See MoreSee Less

SHE - The Ultimate Girls' Weekend - August 5-7, 2016
TD Convention Center

SHE is delighted to announce a special live appearance from Joe Everson during the Womens' round of Art Slam LIVE. Joe will take the Style Stage Sunday afternoon to turn a blank canvas into another signature masterpiece. Check out his work!
... See MoreSee Less

Savvy reStyle Market and their eclectic mix of local makers, artisans, and pickers will return to SHE and we're tickled pink (duh, it's kind of our signature color!). This year's Savvy Market will feature art, jewelry, photography, gifts, soaps, and yummy treats (for you and your pup)! ... See MoreSee Less

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC