THEWORLD CLASS MEETING CENTERFILLED WITHSOUTHERN HOSPITALITY.


Long known as one of the largest exhibit halls in the country, the TD Convention Center also receives top marks for customer service from client surveys. Our 60,000 square feet of meeting space, including our 30,000 square foot Ballroom, is the perfect compliment to our 280,000 square feet of exhibit space. We offer an outstanding Southeastern venue for tradeshows, conventions, conferences, and special events. With a permanent fiber-optic built into the facility, the TD Convention Center offers free limit-less wireless internet connectivity throughout the exhibit halls, meeting rooms, ballroom, and lobbies.

SAVOR…CATERING LEARN MORE

Drinks


WEDDINGS LEARN MORE

Wedding table

EVENTS VIEWMORE

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
SC Manufacturing Conference and Expo

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
McAfee Grief Seminars

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Greenville County College Fair

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wedding Festivals

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Southern Home & Garden Show

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun & Knife Show

Green Initiative

GREEN INITIATIVES

Greenville

GREENVILLE, SC