UPCOMING EVENTS


Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015
SHE Greenville, the Upstate Women's Show

Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
Fall Southern Home & Garden Show

Monday, September 21, 2015 - Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Greenville County College Fair

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Wedding Festivals Bridal Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
SC Numismatic Association Annual Convention

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
SC Council for Teachers of Mathematics Fall Conference

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - Saturday, December 5, 2015
2015 Holiday Fair

Saturday, December 19, 2015 - Sunday, December 20, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, January 15, 2016
Virginia College Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016
Upstate South Carolina Boat Show

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Wedding Festivals Bridal Show

Friday, February 5, 2016
Brown Mackie College Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
SC Arms Collectors Association- Gun Knife & Militaria Show

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016
Soaring Society of America Convention

Friday, March 4, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
Spring Southern Home & Garden Show

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Saturday, March 12, 2016
SE Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 11, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
Weecycled Wear Children's Consingment Sale

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Upstate South Carolina National College Fair