UPCOMING EVENTS


Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
The Winter Invitational Gymnastics Meet

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Greenville Technical College Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, January 6, 2017 - Sunday, January 8, 2017
SC Camping and RV Show

Friday, January 13, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Greenville Remodeling Expo 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
SC International Auto Show 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
Upstate SC Boat Show

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Wedding Festivals

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
Switch-A-Roos Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Southern Home & Garden Show

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Upstate South Carolina National College Fair

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
Southeast Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
2017 SC Comicon

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
Men of Color National Summit at Clemson University

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Greenville Technical College Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Brown Mackie College Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017
SC Governor's School for the Arts and Humanities Commencement Ceremony

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017
ECPI University Graduation

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Carolina Foothills Dog Show Cluster

Friday, August 11, 2017
Virginia College Graduation - Greenville - Spartanburg Campuses

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Swith-A-Roos Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wedding Festivals

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
SC Council of Teachers of Mathematics Fall Conference

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show