UPCOMING EVENTS


Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
National Association for Developmental Education: Bridging the Past and Present to the Future

Friday, March 6, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
Spring Southern Home & Garden Show

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
Southeast Homeschool Convention

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Miracle Hill Ministries Annual Fundraising Banquet

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
SC Comicon

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Saturday, April 18, 2015
USFFC 22: "Metal and Mayhem" Live Professional Cagefighting

Saturday, April 25, 2015
2015 Upstate Baby, Kids & Family Expo

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Elder Calvin Lee Ministry presents An Evening of Gods Presence

Thursday, July 23, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015
Carolina Foothills Dog Show Cluster

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Brown Mackie College Graduation Ceremony

Friday, August 7, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
Switch-A-Roos Childrens Consignment Sale

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Assn.-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015
USFFC 24 "Live Professional Cagefighting"

Friday, September 11, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
Fall Southern Home & Garden Show

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Wedding Festivals Bridal Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
SC Numismatic Association Annual Convention