UPCOMING EVENTS


Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
2017 SC Comicon

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017
Legacy Fighting Alliance

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association - Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
Clemson University - Men of Color National Summit

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Greenville Technical College Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Brown Mackie College Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017
SC Governor's School for the Arts and Humanities Commencement Ceremony

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017
ECPI University Graduation

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Carolina Foothills Dog Show Cluster

Friday, August 11, 2017
Virginia College Graduation - Greenville - Spartanburg Campuses

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Switch-A-Roos Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
The Main Event

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
SHE Weekend

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Weecycled Wear Children's Consignment Sale

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Southern Home & Garden Show

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wedding Festivals

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
SC Council of Teachers of Mathematics Fall Conference

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
Wedding Festivals

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
Switch-A-Roos Children's Consignment Sale

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
SC Arms Collectors Association-Gun, Knife & Militaria Show